The Committee

Pending, Chair

Kerry Ellis, Treasurer

John Kusters, Hotel Liaison

Crystal Huff, Honored Guest Liaison

Michele Wellck, Registration

Elsa, Micah Joel, and Eva Folsom, Programming

Lynn Kendall, Publications

Michele Cox, Volunteers

Alan Bostick, Program Operations

Keyan Bowes, Writers Workshop

Jennifer Brooks, Dealers Room

Lisbet Weir, Performance Co-ordination

Wendy Shaffer, Access, Logistics, and Database

Lolth, WordPress Website


Unfilled Positions

Currently, we do not have any volunteers for the following positions. Please contact the Concom at if you would like to volunteer for the Concom!



Youth Outreach

Child Care

FOGcon 1 Cover Art

The ConCom, scheming